A successful wedding show!

12 10 2009

A BIG thank you to Roger and Darla Cole from Premier Bride of Idaho for putting on a very successful wedding show at the Boise Centre on the Grove this past weekend!  I met a lot of awesome future brides and grooms, and made a lot of great connections with some wonderful vendors.  To the brides that left their information on my sign-up sheet at my booth, I’ll be contacting you soon to set up a time to get together and talk more about your wedding plans without all of the other distractions.  And to those who didn’t leave their information but took my card and handout, please don’t hesitate to contact me and we’ll get together and chat more too!  Here are just a couple pictures of my booth from the weekend for those that didn’t see my setup.  The beautiful flowers were provided by Bliss.  Thanks ladies!!

 

 

 

 

 


Actions

Information

One response

13 10 2009
Cyndee Wanyonyi

WOW, Greg!!! that looks awesome!!! I bet you blew those brides away!!!

Leave a comment