Kaycee & Travis : : Wedding

16 08 2009

Yesterday’s wedding was absolutely wonderful!  Beautiful weather, beautiful people, and a lot of crazy dancing!  I spent some time with Kaycee and Travis and their wedding party shooting around Julia Davis Park. Then off to the ceremony at Eastwind Community Church followed by the reception at the Banbury Golf Course.  Lots of laughs were shared yesterday and I had a great time.  Thank you both for allowing me to capture your special day.  Here’s a small sneak peek from yesterday.  Enjoy your honeymoon!

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 08 2009
Debbie

You did an awesome job Greg! Wonderful day!!

17 08 2009
greghoskins

Thank you Debbie! It was a fantastic day…lots of fun!

19 08 2009
Lance Foster

I am loving seeing your progressions as you get deeper into the world of photography. Composition is masterful and your style is clearly unique. Keep on plugging away Mr. Nikon, I love what you are doing and am grinning because I am seeing more and more off-camera flash from your work! Told ya, the dynamic is light and the rest is your soul……

Foster

31 08 2009
Cyndee Wanyonyi

Wow, Greg! I just love the dip!!! I have always loved using people as the background in dancing shots. I love seeing just a faint view of their expression and love the pattern they create. This is a great shot – I hope they decide to get this huge, because it needs to become a collection in their art gallery!

Cyndee >

Leave a Reply

