Lions and tigers and blogs, oh my!

1 07 2008

Unbelievable…I’m actually a blogger now!

Welcome to my blog!  While I am still adding content to my main website, I’ll be using my blog to post up new pictures and all sorts of interesting little tidbits.  This is a place where I hope you can get to know me a little better and where I can show you some of my most recent work.  I have a lot of backlog posts to get up with pictures, so check back often!

Thanks for visiting!

 

Actions

Information

One response

14 07 2008
Glee Hoskins

AWESOME photos, Greg! I am very impressed with your “eye” for the creative! I especially like the shots that are somewhat brownish and grainy…in that old tin-type fashion. Good for you. I hope your ‘second career’ takes off!
XOXOXO Aunt Glee 🙂

Leave a Reply

